Select your stay

Offer a gift card!
Chèque cadeau de 75€
Valable 12 mois

€75

Validity period : 12 months
Chèque cadeau de 300€
Valable 12 mois

€300

Validity period : 12 months
Chèque cadeau de 200€
Valable 12 mois

€200

Validity period : 12 months
Chèque cadeau de 100€
Valable 12 mois

€100

Validity period : 12 months

The QUETSCHE bedroom

22 m2 | 1 x Queen Bed | Occupancy : 2

Located on the first floor of the house, in purple tones reminiscent of the typical fruit of our region, it benefits from the morning sun. Although Quetsche is the smallest of our bedrooms (22m²), it has all the advantages of a large one, a double bed for two people measuring 160 x 200, a...

See more

from

€79 /day

The MIRABELLE bedroom

25 m2 | 1 x Queen Bed | Occupancy : 2

Located on the first floor of the house, in yellow and golden tones, this beautiful, elegant and bright bedroom benefits from the morning sun. It has a double bed for two people 160 x 200, an armchair with coffee table, a desk and a bathroom with shower and toilet.


👉  Minimum...

See more

from

€83 /day

The COING suite

35 m2 | 1 x Queen Bed | 2 x Single Bed | Occupancy : 4

Located on the second floor of the house, bright, this spacious family suite consists of a main room with a double bed for two people 160 x 200, a lounge and a separate bedroom with 2 beds 80 x 200 for 1 person. It has a bath/shower room, double washbasins and separate toilets. You will also...

See more

from

€104 /day

The POMME suite

35 m2 | 1 x Sofa Bed | 1 x Queen Bed | Occupancy : 3

Located on the second floor of the house, in red tones, this beautiful suite of charm under the roof of 35 m2 has a separate bedroom with a double bed for two people 160 x 200, a desk, a lounge area with a quality sofa bed 140 x 200 for one person, a bathroom with shower and...

See more

from

€95 /day

THE PRUNELLE SUITE

50 m2 | 1 x Queen Bed | 2 x Single Bed | Occupancy : 4

The Suite Prunelle is a 50 m2 duplex apartment on the second floor of our guest house. Carefully furnished in a cosy atmosphere, you will be seduced by its services. Our apartment is fully air-conditioned. 


On the first floor you will find a fully equipped kitchen, a living...

See more

from

€117 /day

Sélectionnez votre séjour

Offrez une carte cadeau !
Chèque cadeau de 75€
Valable 12 mois

75 €

Durée de validité : 12 mois
Chèque cadeau de 300€
Valable 12 mois

300 €

Durée de validité : 12 mois
Chèque cadeau de 200€
Valable 12 mois

200 €

Durée de validité : 12 mois
Chèque cadeau de 100€
Valable 12 mois

100 €

Durée de validité : 12 mois

QUETSCHE

22 m2 | 1x Lit Queen | Capacité : 2

Située au premier étage de la maison, dans les tons violets rappelant le fruit typique de notre région, elle bénéficie du soleil du matin.  Si Quetsche est la plus petite de nos chambres (22m²), elle a tous les atouts d’une grande avec son lit double pour deux personnes de 160 x 200, son...

Voir plus

à partir de

79 € /jour

MIRABELLE

25 m2 | 1x Lit Queen | Capacité : 2

Située au premier étage de la maison, dans les tons jaunes et dorés, cette belle chambre élégante et lumineuse bénéficie du soleil du matin. Elle dispose d’un lit double pour deux personnes de 160x200, d'un fauteuil avec table basse, d'un bureau et d’une salle d’eau avec douche et de...

Voir plus

à partir de

83 € /jour

SUITE COING

35 m2 | 1x Lit Queen | 2 x Lit Simple | Capacité : 4

Située au deuxième étage de la maison, lumineuse, cette spacieuse suite familiale de 35m² dispose d’une pièce principale composée d’un lit double pour deux personnes de 160x200, d'un salon et d’une chambre à coucher séparée avec 2 lits de 80x200 pour 1 personne. Elle dispose d’une...

Voir plus

à partir de

104 € /jour

SUITE POMME

35 m2 | 1 x Canapé-lit | 1x Lit Queen | Capacité : 3

Située au deuxième étage de la maison, dans les tons rouges, cette belle suite de charme sous comble de 35m² dispose d’une chambre à coucher séparée avec un lit double pour deux personnes de 160x200, d'un bureau, d'un coin salon avec un canapé convertible de qualité de 140x200 pour une...

Voir plus

à partir de

95 € /jour

SUITE PRUNELLE

50 m2 | 1x Lit Queen | 2 x Lit Simple | Capacité : 4

Notre suite Prunelle est un duplex de 50 m2 situé au deuxième étage de notre maison d’hôtes. Décorée avec soin dans une ambiance cosy, ses prestations sauront vous séduire. Notre suite est entièrement climatisée. 

Vous trouverez au premier niveau une cuisine équipée, un salon, une...

Voir plus

à partir de

117 € /jour